Contact Us

For general information, please contact us at info@delawarelibraryfriends.org
Individual email addresses are listed below.
 
The mailing address of the Friends is:
Friends of the Library
c/o Delaware County District Library
84 E Winter St
Delaware, OH 43015
We're on Twitter and Facebook too! Follow @friendsofdcdl and Like our Facebook page.
 

 Board of Directors
board@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Name

 Office

 Email

 Karen Cowan

 President

 president@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Penny Mong

 Vice-President
 Volunteer Committee Chair
 Finance Committee Chair

 vicepresident@delawarelibraryfriends.org
 volunteers@delawarelibraryfriends.org
 

 Linda Silverstein

 Secretary
 Program Committee Chair

 secretary@delawarelibraryfriends.org
 programs@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Cheryl Stagg

 Treasurer

 treasurer@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Terry Myers

 Publicity Committee Co-Chair

 publicity@delawarelibraryfriends.org


 Betsy Owens

 
 Publicity Committee Co-Chair

 publicity@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Brad Cowan 

 Fundraising Committee Chair
 Book Fair Subcommittee Chair

 fundraising@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Judy Lynch

 Membership Committee Chair

 membership@delawarelibraryfriends.org

 Doug Wilson

 At-Large