Contact Us

For general information, please contact us at
Individual email addresses are listed below.
The mailing address of the Friends is:
Friends of the Library
c/o Delaware County District Library
84 E Winter St
Delaware, OH 43015
We're on Twitter and Facebook too! Follow @friendsofdcdl and Like our Facebook page.

 Board of Directors




 Karen Cowan


 Penny Mong

 Volunteer Committee Chair
 Finance Committee Chair

 Linda Silverstein

 Program Committee Chair

 Cheryl Stagg


 Terry Myers

 Publicity Committee Co-Chair

 Betsy Owens

 Publicity Committee Co-Chair

 Brad Cowan 

 Fundraising Committee Chair
 Book Fair Subcommittee Chair

 Judy Lynch

 Membership Committee Chair

 Doug Wilson